About us

About us

Established in Monaco in 2009, VisiCom has provided IT consulting and development services for more than 10 years, ranging from the design of business-specific software to mobile applications, and including the creation of tailored websites. VisiCom has always focused on quality and service, becoming over the years a key partner for most of its clients.

Alongside its made-to-measure services in the Principality and the surrounding area, VisiCom has created and launched several innovative internet solutions:

VisiWeb: key-in-hand internet presence

VisiWeb enables users to create and personalise a website in a simple and intuitive manner in just a few minutes. Domaine name, email address, website, hosting and referencing: everything is included and pre-configured in the form of a monthly subscription without obligation.

VisiPage: automatic website using Facebook

VisiPage is a unique system enabling users to create a full website from a Facebook Page. Configuration takes just a few clicks, after which photos and texts are lifted automatically from Facebook, to produce a website which remains constantly up-to-date and without any need for manual intervention.

VisiPub: simplified Facebook publication

VisiPub enables users to quickly post messages or comments on Facebook, by clicking on a list of promotional campaigns previously created by the user. Managing his Facebook communication has never been as simple or as quick.

A propos

A propos

Créée à Monaco en 2009, la société VisiCom propose ses services en conseil et en développement informatique depuis plus de 10 ans, allant de la conception de logiciels métiers aux applications mobiles, en passant par la création de sites web sur mesure. La société VisiCom a toujours privilégié la qualité et le service, devenant au fil des années un partenaire clé pour la majorité de ses clients.

Outre ses services sur mesure en Principauté et ses environs, la société VisiCom a créé et lancé plusieurs solutions internet innovantes :

VisiWeb : présence internet clé en main

VisiWeb permet de créer et de personnaliser son site web de manière simple et intuitive en seulement quelques minutes. Nom de domaine, adresse email, site web, hébergement et référencement : tout est inclus et pré-configuré, sous forme d’abonnement mensuel sans engagement.

VisiPage : site web automatique à partir de Facebook

VisiPage est un système unique permettant de créer un site web complet à partir d’une Page Facebook. Une fois configuré en quelques clics, les photos et les textes sont récupérés automatiquement depuis Facebook, pour un site web toujours à jour et sans aucune intervention manuelle.

VisiPub : publication simplifiée sur Facebook

VisiPub permet de poster rapidement des messages ou des commentaires sur Facebook, en les sélectionnant d’un simple clic parmi une liste de campagnes promotionnelles créées préalablement par l’utilisateur. Gérer sa communication sur Facebook n’a jamais été aussi simple et rapide.